Latest News
YANKEES ANNOUNCE 2019 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

YANKEES ANNOUNCE 2019 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

Tickets for promotional dates available via general public on-sale on Mon., Feb. 25 at 10:00 a.m.

Full list of promotions is available to fans at: www.yankees.com/promotions

In advance of the general public on-sale for individual game tickets, which will begin on Mon., Feb. 25, at 10:00 a.m., the New York Yankees have announced the 2019 Promotional Schedule, which will include the 73rd Old-Timers’ Day (Sun., June 23) and the Mariano Rivera Hall of Fame Celebration (Sat., Aug. 17). The schedule also features a range of classic promotional items along with a number of new giveaways.

Of special note, the Yankees’ fourth-annual Star Wars Day will take place on Sat., May 4. The first 40,000 Guests in attendance will receive a CC Sabathia Jedi Bobblehead. The Yankees will also host their first Marvel Superhero Night on Fri., July 12. The first 18,000 Guests in attendance will receive a Mariano Rivera Captain America Bobblehead presented by Delta Air Lines.

Limited-edition collectible player bobbleheads, presented by AT&T, again highlight this year’s promotional dates. This year’s set of four — Bernie Williams on Fri., Apr. 12, Giancarlo Stanton on Mon., May 27, David Cone on Thurs., July 18 and Gleyber Torres on Fri., Aug. 30 — is the seventh series in a collection of Yankees bobbleheads. David Cone Bobblehead Night marks the 20th anniversary of his perfect game on July 18, 1999. 

The 1999 World Champions Commemorative Bat Day presented by Bank of America, will take place on Sun., May 5, and W.B. Mason Collectible Truck Day will have its 14th edition on Sat., May 18. Military Appreciation Day will be held on Sat., July 13, with the first 18,000 Guests in attendance, ages 21 and older, receiving a Yankees Camo Baseball Cap presented by Budweiser.

On Sun., Aug. 18, the first 10,000 Guests in attendance, ages 14 and younger, will receive a 2009 World Championship Replica Ring presented by Betteridge Jewelers.

Other giveaways include Cap Night presented by Canon (Tues., June 18) and Yankees Lightweight Hoodie Day presented by Ford (Sat., Aug. 31).

A complete list of dates, items and distribution details for promotions is attached and can also be found throughout the 2019 regular season by visiting www.yankees.com/promotions.

The general public on-sale for Yankees regular season individual-game tickets at Yankee Stadium will begin on Monday, Feb. 25, at 10:00 a.m. at yankees.com and yankeesbeisbol.com, and via Ticketmaster phone only at (877) 469-9849 and Ticketmaster TTY at (800) 943-4327. 

Beginning Wed., Feb. 27, tickets may be purchased at the Yankee Stadium Ticket Office and all Ticket Offices located within Yankees Clubhouse Shops.

Purchasing a ticket for any promotional date does not guarantee that a Guest will receive the designated giveaway item. Distribution of promotional items is for Guests in attendance only, while supplies last. All promotional dates, items and distribution are subject to change and/or cancellation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*